Latest News

Director General

P.K. Agrawal

Sh. P.K. Agrawal, IPS
Director General
State Vigilance Bureau

Committee For Sexual Harassment of Women

Complaint Committee for Sexual Harassment of Women

Name Designation Email ID and MobileNo.
Sh. Suresh Kumar, DSP  Presiding Officer Mobile No. 9888414790           
SI Sh. Rajiv Mohan No. 148/SCRB  Member 9417870181
Smt. Poonam Bajaj, PA/SVB/Hqrs.PKL Member 9417926911                   
Ms. Upneet Lalli, Dy. Director ICA, Sec-26, Chandigarh Member 8288006092
Updated on 11.07.2019


Office Address

State Vigilance Bureau
Plot No. 1, Sector 23,
Panchkula-134109, Haryana, INDIA

Contact to Us:

Tel : (091) 0172-2970057,0172-2970661
Toll Free Number
(9:00 AM to 5:00 PM All working Days):

1064 & 1800-180-2022
Whats App No.+91 94178-91064
Email ID: